Contact

 



 

Company contact


Pfaff Verkehrstechnik GmbH

Am Silberpark 2-8
86438 Kissing/Germany
Fon:      +49 8233 2121 4500
Fax:      +49 8233 2121 4555
verkehrstechnik@pfaff-silberblau.com
www.pfaff-silberblau.com

 

 

 

Technical Department


Rudolf Eichner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Technical Director
Fon:      +49 8233 2121-4502
Fax:      +49 8233 2121-4555
rudolf.eichner@pfaff-silberblau.com


Simon Lang
Bachelor of Engineering (FH)
Team Leader Project Management
Fon:      +49 8233 2121-4517
Fax:      +49 8233 2121-4555
Mobile:   +49 1761 8233 188
simon.lang@pfaff-silberblau.com

 

 

 

Sales Department

 

 

 

Robert Kirner
Sales Manager
Fon:     +49 8233 2121-4506
Fax:     +49 8233 2121-4555
Mobile: +49 1761 8233 184
robert.kirner@pfaff-silberblau.com

 

 

Ralf Hanselmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Area Sales Manager
Fon:      +49 8233 2121-4505
Fax:      +49 8233 2121-4555
Mobile:  +49 1761 8233 185
ralf.hanselmann@pfaff-silberblau.com

 

 

Service

 

Zana Zeman
After Sales Manager
Fon:     +49 8233 2121-4513
Fax:     +49 8233 2121-4555
Mobile: +49 1761 8233 008
zana.zeman@pfaff-silberblau.com

 

 

 

 

Cookieeinstellungen